To main content
generic.category :Event

Pictures at an Exhibition

Location iconBerwaldhallen

Error iconThe event date has passed

Portrait of the musician.
Photo: Xiomara Bender

Conductor Roberto González-Monjas debuts in Berwaldhallen with a delectable selection of orchestral works: Anders Hillborg’s dramatic and captivating Eleven Gates, Lucas Debargue in Ravel’s piano concerto, inspired by Basque folk music and U.S. jazz, and Ravel’s lush orchestral version of Modest Mussorgsky’s beloved suite Pictures at an Exhibition.


Location icon

Dag Hammarskjölds väg 3